Little Big Town: CMA Awards

After announcing the finalists for this year's CMA Awards on Good Morning America, they spoke with us first with their reactions. We talked live via satellite with the reigning CMA Vocal Group of the Year, Little Big Town -- Karen Fairchild, Kimberly Schlapman, Phillip Sweet and Jimi Westbrook.

You'll find more information about Little Big Town on their website.

Tune into the CMA Awards, right here on KATU, on Wednesday November 5th at 8:00pm.